jnrcancer.blogg.se

Enable evga precision x server
Enable evga precision x server






Some people say to disable OSB and all of the monitoring categories to keep the server from starting. And even after finding this post, no one involved knew how to definitely fix the problem. I am posting this for people like me, who can't afford to spend this much time on such a stupid problem. I searched for answers for soo long until I came upon a similar issue someone was having with Unreal Engine 4.

enable evga precision x server

Nothing was making sense and nothing was working. I closed the Hierarchy window and the frame rate became usable. We switched to forcing DX9 and it worked besides none of our shaders rendering. We thought it might be the motherboard, the GPU, the video drivers, DirectX.

enable evga precision x server

These servers were absolutely WRECKING Unity, but only when the game window was not set to 'maximize on play.' While maximized the editors FPS would shoot up from 2-5FPS to 200FPS. This software contains monitoring servers to display data to the user while in game. Choppy, slow, laggy editor problems have been popping up around my office recently and after 3 days of my chief engineer pulling his hair out and leaving early everyday to work from home, I narrowed the problem down to EVGA's Precision X 16 software which we use for nothing more than the fan controller software.








Enable evga precision x server