jnrcancer.blogg.se

Gypsy quotes wild heart gypsy soul
Gypsy quotes wild heart gypsy soul









My book has many chapters already written: Rather, it is the end of just one adventure, and that there are many more waiting for me in the future! As the ever-so-cliché saying goes: it’s not the end of the book, merely the end of a chaper. I think it’s important to remind myself, as the sorrowful reality that my time in Japan is coming to a close begins to truly seep in, that this isn’t the end of my adventures. I’m nowhere near ready to settle down because I’m too curious about the world and, as far as I’m concerned, the adventures of my life have only just started! And the thrill of adventures lying out there in the world, just waiting to be had, calls to my soul.

gypsy quotes wild heart gypsy soul

I and my little pioneer heart seem quite fond of starting over in new places, time and time again (much to the dismay of my friends and family). I have never wanted a life that is quiet and safe.











Gypsy quotes wild heart gypsy soul